About Us

Family owned and operated since 2000, Traffic Systems and Technology has been a structural and technology solution supplier that supports the Traffic, ITS, and Lighting markets in the Mid-Atlantic. The level of individualized customer service we provide is valued for its in-depth knowledge and attention to detail.  Our close business relationships with a select group of manufacturing “partners”, ensures we provide only the highest quality and innovative products to our customers.

478644340-medium.jpg

Meet The Team

Copy of jon.jpg

Jon J. Bondanella
V.P. of Engineering & ITS Sales

Jon@Trafficsystem.us

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Copy of roger.jpg

Roger Hale

V.P. of Sales & Marketing

Roger@Trafficsystem.us

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Copy of walt.jpg

Walt Britton

Regional Sales Manager

Walt@Trafficsystem.us

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Copy of lisa.jpg

Lisa Wilson

Project Manager

Lisa@Trafficsystem.us

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Copy of laura.jpg

Laura Hurst

AP/AR Manager

Laura@Trafficsystem.us

Copy of judy.jpg

Judy Theiss

Project Manager

Judy@Trafficsystem.us

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Copy of maura.jpg

Maura Florimonte

Project Manager

Maura@Trafficsystem.us

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Copy of robby.jpg

Robby Wignall

ITS Project Manager

Robby@Trafficsystem.us

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Copy of chris.jpg

Chris Scott

Warehouse Manager

Chris@Trafficsystem.us

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Copy of matt.jpg

Matt Hull

Project & Sales Manager

Matt@Trafficsystem.us

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Patrick D..jpg

Patrick Dominick
Sales Associate

Patrick@Trafficsystem.us

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon